niklas j

Niklas Jakobson

Founder

+46 70 557 26 24

jake@sthlmbrewing.com

tomas

Tomas Hallgren

Founder/Head of Stuff

+46 70 741 05 58

thaa@sthlmbrewing.com

niklas l

Niklas Lenkel

Founder

lenkel@sthlmbrewing.com

olly

Olly Bartlett

Sales

+46 73 666 70 81

olly@sthlmbrewing.com

 
mimmi

Mimmi Pettersson

Sales

+46 73 914 07 25

mimmi@sthlmbrewing.com

tom

Tom Unwin

Head Brewer

tom@sthlmbrewing.com

michel

Michel Ahlin Wigardt

Brewer

michel@sthlmbrewing.com

albin

Albin Larsson

Brewer

albin@sthlmbrewing.com